Committee Members

Dr Rex Walters
Dr Rex WaltersPresident
Rye Cottage, Peasemore, Newbury, Berkshire RG20 7JN
Tel: 01635 247152
rex@livestock-genetics.co.uk
Jane Mathews
Jane MathewsChairman
Pear Tree Farm, Broughton, Chester. CH4 0NN
Tel: 07971 551313
patchworkpig@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Peter Colson
Mr Peter ColsonTreasurer
Mr Peter Colson. Field Farm, Church Road, North Leigh, Witney, Oxon OX29 6TX
Tel: 01993 881207
info@fieldfarmoxford.co.uk
Mrs Patricia Colson
Mrs Patricia ColsonVice Chair and Rosettes and Champion of Champions organizer
Field Farm, Church Road, North Leigh, Witney, Oxon OX29 6TX
Tel: 01993 881207
info@fieldfarmoxford.co.uk
Mrs Susan Tanner
Mrs Susan TannerSecretary | Web Site Ads
Windwhistle, Blackheath Lane, East Horrington, Wells, Somerset. BA5 3DS
Tel: 01749 674139 Mob: 07770 754 633
susan.windwhistle@outlook.com
Dave Aldous
Dave AldousNewsletter
Tel: 07506 722383
dave@barleyfencrafts.com
Linda Aldous
Linda AldousNewsletter
Barley Fen, Gosfield Road, Wethersfield, Braintree, Essex. CM7 4AH.
Tel: 07946 775184 Tel:01371 850123
linda@simpsonaccountancy.co.uk
Mrs Kath Blackwell
Mrs Kath BlackwellCommittee Member
Hill House, Dean, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire. OX7 3LB
Tel: 01608 676306
Mr Jack Blackwell
Mr Jack BlackwellCommittee Member
Hill House, Dean, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire. OX7 3LB
Tel: 01608 676306
Mr Joshua Farrell
Mr Joshua FarrellCommittee Member
Nightingale Community Academy, Beechcroft Road, Wandsworth, London SW17 7DF
Te: 02088 749096 / 07947 491870
jfarrell@nightingaleca.org
Mrs Tania Whittick
Mrs Tania WhittickCommittee Member
Greenacres, 6 Broadway, Charlton Adam, Somerston, Somerset, TA11 7BB
Tel: 01458 223968
Tania.whittick@gmail.com
Mr Paul Burton
Mr Paul BurtonCommittee Member
42 Berrington Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV10 0LB
Tel: 07583 121301
monwode.osbpigs@outlook.com
Jane Mathews
Jane MathewsBPA Breed Representatives
Pear Tree Farm, Broughton, Chester. CH4 0NN
Tel: 07971 551313
patchworkpig@yahoo.co.uk
Dave Aldous
Dave AldousBPA Breed Representatives
Barley Fen, Gosfield Road, Wethersfield, Braintree, Essex. CM7 4AH.
Tel: 01371 850123 / 07506 722383
dave@barleyfencrafts.com

Member sign up

Become a member to take advantage of the benefits.

Sign up now